On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.eu

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.eu with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

Wonder Pony

"Middle school wasn’t exactly stable before, but it becomes a real struggle when sixth grader Louison is given the strength and powers of a pony by… a tiny pink pony that insists on being called Jean-Pierre? Now, she’s saddled with the responsibility of reining in the monsters that are giddy-up to no good in her new school! It’s time to horse around with Wonder Pony! Angouleme Youth Award-nominated writer and artist Marie Spénale presents a magical adventure full of friends and fun for anyone who’s ever wished they had the power to save the day! Perfect for fans of My Little Pony and Miraculous Ladybug!"

Latest Releases

Graphic Novels

Cookies Acknowledgment

We may use cookies and similar technologies on this website. Please see our Cookie Notice and Interest-Based Ads Notice for more information.

Dismiss