On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.eu

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.eu with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

Twisted Savage Dragon Funnies

In the tradition of Marvel's Strange Tales and DC's Bizzaro Comics comes TWISTED SAVAGE DRAGON FUNNIES, a showcase of the hottest indie cartoonists bringing their unique flavor to the somewhat wacky world of SAVAGE DRAGON! This volume compiles every twisted story as well as many never-before-seen tales from some of alternative comics' best! The TWISTED SAVAGE DRAGON FUNNIES collection amasses every beautiful and brutal Twisted Tale from the pages of SAVAGE DRAGON and then some! From the surreal to the hilarious, a heaping helping of alternative visionaries have their way with ERIK LARSEN's Dragonverse and the wide array of crazy characters that inhabit it.

Anthologies

Cookies Acknowledgment

We may use cookies and similar technologies on this website. Please see our Cookie Notice and Interest-Based Ads Notice for more information.

Dismiss