On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.eu

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.eu with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

Trover Saves The Universe

For fans of Rick and Morty and Mega Man!  A new limited series filled with mystery, murder, and mayhem from fan-favorite creator TESS STONE, set in the world of Rick and Morty co-creator Justin Roiland’s hit video game series TROVER SAVES THE UNIVERSE!  Welcome to the ICJ—Important Cosmic Jobs—where employees are ranked by their boss, and at the end of each month, the worst employee literally gets the axe. It’s…not a great gig.   But when the ICJ’s top eyehole monster winds up dead, the company’s most inept (and rival) employees, Klover and Bo, are falsely accused of his murder and hunted by the Space Cops!  Now they must clear their names and unravel a conspiracy that reaches the very top…that is, if they don’t kill each other first!   Collects TROVER SAVES THE UNIVERSE #1-5

Latest Releases

Collected Editions

Cookies Acknowledgment

We use cookies and similar tools that are necessary to enable you to make purchases, to enhance your shopping experience, and provide our services, as detailed in our Cookie Notice. We also use these cookies to understand how customers use our services (for example, by measuring site visits) so we can make improvements.

Dismiss