On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.eu

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.eu with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

The Lady & The Lost World #3

The Lady & The Lost World #3: The Egyptian Enigma. What if everything we knew about the ancient history of our world was wrong? What if ancient civilizations left clues to the existence of a lost world behind in their monuments and architecture? Emmaline, Trent and Sam head to Egypt where the Great Pyramid of Giza hides the entrance to an ancient mystery beneath the Sphinx. Will they find the answers they’re looking for in the fabled Hall of Records or will the mystery only deepen further? The Lady and the Lost World is an archaeological action-adventure tale in the tradition of Indiana Jones and Tomb Raider with a surprising Lovecraftian twist.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (2):
Credits
Genres
Action/Adventure Crime
About Book

Page Count

25 Pages

Print Release Date

20 June 2018

Digital Release Date

20 June 2018

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by

comiXology

Cookies Acknowledgment

We may use cookies and similar technologies on this website. Please see our Cookie Notice and Interest-Based Ads Notice for more information.

Dismiss