On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.eu

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.eu with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

The End Times of Bram & Ben #1 (of 4)
This is part of a collected edition
The End Times of Bram & Ben

The End Times of Bram & Ben #1 (of 4)

What would you do if you were caught in the Biblical End Times? When Heaven raptures total bastard Bram Carlson in a "clerical error"-- he's sent back and immediately uses Armageddon to his benefit! Can his anxious roommate Ben save Bram from himself-- AND the gathering forces of Armageddon?
Extra-long debut issue! This apocalyptic buddy-comedy from writers JAMES ASMUS (THIEF OF THIEVES, Gambit) and JIM FESTANTE is recommended for fans of CHEW and BATTLE POPE.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (59):
Credits
Lettered by

Crank!

Genres
Comedy Post-Apocalyptic
About Book

Page Count

35 Pages

Print Release Date

9 January 2013

Digital Release Date

9 January 2013

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by

comiXology

Cookies Acknowledgment

We use cookies and similar tools that are necessary to enable you to make purchases, to enhance your shopping experience, and provide our services, as detailed in our Cookie Notice. We also use these cookies to understand how customers use our services (for example, by measuring site visits) so we can make improvements.

Dismiss