On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.eu

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.eu with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

Son Of Hitler

A story so wild it could only be true...maybe...The never-before- told tale of Adolf Hitler's secret child and how this son was the key to ending World War II is now revealed in this audacious graphic novel based upon one of history's most intriguing rumors.In 1944 Occupied France a rogue British agent reveals to a young baker's assistant the true identity of his father, thus recruiting him for a dangerous mission that will end the greatest threat of World War II.Out of respect to the innocent and the dead all the names in this story have been changed...Except for one.This action-packed ride in the vein of Inglourious Basterds and The Boys from Brazil is brought to life by acclaimed writer ANTHONY DEL COL (Assassin's Creed, Kill Shakespeare), New York Times bestselling cartoonist JEFF McCOMSEY (FUBAR, Flutter) and newcomer GEOFF MOORE.

Graphic Novels

Cookies Acknowledgment

We use cookies and similar tools that are necessary to enable you to make purchases, to enhance your shopping experience, and provide our services, as detailed in our Cookie Notice. We also use these cookies to understand how customers use our services (for example, by measuring site visits) so we can make improvements.

Dismiss