On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.eu

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.eu with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

Salem, Vol. 1

The already controversial series continues from the red-hot zero issue! Elias Hooke, dark crusader against the forces of magic, learns the secrets of his own origin, and the revelations nearly consume him! A new hero in the tradition of Robert E. Howard's SOLOMON KANE and Clint Eastwood's The Man with No Name, from the screenwriter of WANTED and THE FAST AND THE FURIOUS: TOKYO DRIFT!

Graphic Novels

Cookies Acknowledgment

We may use cookies and similar technologies on this website. Please see our Cookie Notice and Interest-Based Ads Notice for more information.

Dismiss