On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.eu

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.eu with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

RAIN, Vol. 1: Rain: Volume 1

Set in a bleak urban landscape of perpetual rainfall, Rain is an emotionally-charged crime noir action thriller series that tells the story of Philip Rain, a budding trainee police officer whose life is shattered when a violent tragedy rips his family apart. In the aftermath, Rain finds himself sucked into the world of organised crime that flows through a vast network of cities known as The Four Corners, where he finds love, enemies and allies on both sides of the law, as an ensemble cast of characters unleash war on the streets. But if Rain has any hope of battling against these villains, he must first defeat the darkness that lurks inside himself... A crime noir action thriller spanning 3 series collected over 6 graphic novels, Rain is for fans of The Crow, Punisher Max, Sin City, Batman and 100 Bullets.

Graphic Novels

Cookies Acknowledgment

We may use cookies and similar technologies on this website. Please see our Cookie Notice and Interest-Based Ads Notice for more information.

Dismiss