On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.eu

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.eu with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

Proctor Valley Road #1

Perfect for fans of Paper Girls and Die, visionary writer Grant Morrison (Klaus), Alex Child (BBC's Holby City) and Naomi Franquiz (Tales from Harrow County) present a chilling new horror series about the mysterious monsters that haunt Proctor Valley Road -- and the four misfit teenagers who must stop them.

August, Rylee, Cora & Jennie have organized a "Spook Tour" with their classmates on the most haunted, demon-infested stretch of road in America to fund attending the concert of their dreams.

When their visit turns deadly, these four friends race to rescue the missing students... before the town tears them limb from limb.

Now they must slay the evils roaming Proctor Valley Road... along with the monsters lurking in the hearts of 1970s America.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (53):
Credits
Genres
Horror Science Fiction
About Book

Page Count

33 Pages

Print Release Date

10 March 2021

Digital Release Date

10 March 2021

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by

comiXology

Cookies Acknowledgment

We may use cookies and similar technologies on this website. Please see our Cookie Notice and Interest-Based Ads Notice for more information.

Dismiss