On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.eu

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.eu with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

Orange Junk

When Louise's wealthy family loses everything, she has to pull herself up by her bootstraps and start over in a new high school - where the smartest boy is the meanest, and the hottest boy is the weirdest. But Louise needs tutoring, so the three become a team... It's a riches to rags school story with a whole lot of screaming. In the vein of Monthly Girls' Nozaki-kun and Ouran High School Host Club, Orange Junk is a comedic love letter to shojo's ridiculous, beloved traditions.

Graphic Novels

Cookies Acknowledgment

We may use cookies and similar technologies on this website. Please see our Cookie Notice and Interest-Based Ads Notice for more information.

Dismiss