On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.eu

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.eu with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

Mirka Andolfo's Mercy Vol. 1: The Fair Lady The Frost And The Fiend

Washington State, late nineteenth century. During the frenzied historical era commonly known as the Klondike Gold Rush, a mysterious woman arrives in Woodsburgh, a small mining town close to the Canadian border.

Meanwhile, the streets and surroundings of Woodsburgh are flooded in blood: a heinous creature is killing incautious citizens. What's the connection, if any, between this disturbing presence and the ivory-skinned stranger?

MERCY is a bestselling goth-inspired horror graphic novel by acclaimed creator MIRKA ANDOLFO (UNNATURAL) and is perfect for fans of Penny Dreadful, Crimson Peak, The Alienist, Parasol Protectorate, and Dark Shadows.


Collects MIRKA ANDOLFO'S MERCY #1-6
Customer Rating
Average Rating (14):
Credits
Genres
Horror
About Book

Page Count

183 Pages

Print Release Date

2 December 2020

Digital Release Date

2 December 2020

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by

comiXology

Cookies Acknowledgment

We may use cookies and similar technologies on this website. Please see our Cookie Notice and Interest-Based Ads Notice for more information.

Dismiss