On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.eu

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.eu with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

Drew and Jot

Get ready for a whole new world of superhero action adventure from Art Baltazar (Tiny Titans, Superman of Smallville) in the first of three middle grade graphic novels, perfect for fans of Dog Man! Drew and his sidekick Jot come from the imaginary world of fifth grader Andrew's sketchbook. While Andrew's adventures take place in the real world, DREW and JOT'S adventures take place in his sketchbook, battling evil doers such as DOCTOR DANGER and his monsters! Andrew and his friend Foz trade sketches in each other's sketchbooks. Until one day, Andrew's little sister draws in his sketchbook and creates a DOODLE that changes DREW and JOT's world forever!

Graphic Novels

Cookies Acknowledgment

We may use cookies and similar technologies on this website. Please see our Cookie Notice and Interest-Based Ads Notice for more information.

Dismiss