On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.eu

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.eu with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

Dream Eater Saga #4 (of 12)
This is part of a collected edition
Dream Eater Saga
Vol. 1

Dream Eater Saga #4 (of 12)

The Dream Eater Saga #4 (of 12)
Once upon a time Calie thought she had escaped from Wonderland forever. She thought wrong. Now Wonderland is back and coming for Calie and her teen daughter Violet with a vengeance and Calie will learn that it's hard to keep a bad cat down and that escaping from Wonderland may have only been the beginning. Part four of the event that changes the Grimm Fairy Tales universe forever and leads into next years' new ongoing Wonderland series. This one is not to be missed!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (28):
Fantasy Horror Mature
Story Arc
The Dream Eater Saga
About Book

Page Count

35 Pages

Print Release Date

29 June 2011

Digital Release Date

11 January 2012

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by


Cookies Acknowledgment

We may use cookies and similar technologies on this website. Please see our Cookie Notice and Interest-Based Ads Notice for more information.