On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.eu

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.eu with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

Dead Vengeance #1
This is part of a collected edition
Dead Vengeance

Dead Vengeance #1

**A DEAD P.I. SOLVES HIS OWN MURDER** It's 1940, and a phony body on exhibit in a carnival sideshow suddenly springs to life and shambles away. Not so phony after all, he is John Doe, radio commentator and archenemy of Detroit's notorious Purple Gang! But why did he disappear in 1930, and why did the mayor, the mob, and the cops all want him dead? * Perfect for fans of _The Goon_!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (15):
Credits
Genres
Crime Horror
About Book

Page Count

25 Pages

Print Release Date

7 October 2015

Digital Release Date

7 October 2015

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by

Dark Horse

Cookies Acknowledgment

We may use cookies and similar technologies on this website. Please see our Cookie Notice and Interest-Based Ads Notice for more information.

Dismiss