On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.eu

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.eu with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

Daniel Cooney's Valentine

"Valentine beats with the heart of a modern day Dashiell Hammett. HARD-BOILED, DIRTY AND UNAPOLOGETIC, better than any Bond yarn in my book." -MARK C. TURNER, Examiner.com Action-packed pages explore the dangerous world of a hit-woman for hire, DANA VALENTINE and the devastating psychological after-effects of her morally questionable profession. Can violence be a force for good? One thing's for sure... Valentine will break more than your heart. In the tradition of Modesty Blaise and La Femme Nikita, VALENTINE collects the bestselling and out-of-print comic books completely revamped and re-edited.

Graphic Novels

Cookies Acknowledgment

We may use cookies and similar technologies on this website. Please see our Cookie Notice and Interest-Based Ads Notice for more information.

Dismiss