On comixology.com you'll find our growing collection of comics, graphic novels, and manga. Previously purchased books will continue to be available in “My Books.”

Go to comixology.com or continue to www.comixology.eu

You will not be able to purchase on www.comixology.eu with a credit card registered in a country covered by comixology.com.

Angel: The Curse

Joss Whedon's classic vampire character returns to comics and IDW's got him! This series, written by fan-favorite Angel author Jeff Mariotte, will be sure to appeal to fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Angel alike!

Collected Editions

Cookies Acknowledgment

We may use cookies and similar technologies on this website. Please see our Cookie Notice and Interest-Based Ads Notice for more information.

Dismiss